Tel: +49 40 251 40 61

Fax: +49 40 251 46 14

Wendenstraße 195 A

20537 Hamburg

© 2018  Hans J. Möller - Erstellt mit Wix.com

Andreas_Möller.jpg

Tel. 0402514061

Fax: 0402514614

Andreas.Moeller@hjmoeller.de

Inhaber

Andreas Möller

Anja_Rux.jpg

Tel: 0402514061

Fax: 0402514614

Anja.Rux@hjmoeller.de

Innendienst/Assistenz

Anja Rux

Michael_Koelsch.jpg

Tel: 0402514061

Fax: 0402514614

Michael.Koelsch@hjmoeller.de

Innendienstleitung

Michael Kölsch

Michael_Nannt.jpg

Tel: 0402514061

Fax: 0402514614

Michael.Nannt@hjmoeller.de

Innendienst

Michael Nannt

Philip_Hengelhaupt.jpg

Tel: 0402514061

Mobil:017612514068

Philip.Hengelhaupt@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Region HH/SH

Philip Hengelhaupt

Benjamin_Samel.jpg

Mobil: 017612514071

Benjamin.Samel@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Region SH

Benjamin Samel

Marco_Wendroth.jpg

Mobil: 017612514064

Marco.Wendroth@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Region HH/SH

Marco Wendroth

Edmund_Schulz.jpg

Mobil: 017612514070

Edmund.Schulz@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Region MV

Dipl. Ing.

Edmund Schulz

Jens_Schablitzki.jpg

Mobil: 017612514067

Jens.Schablitzki@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Region HH

Jens Schablitzki

IMG_2279.jpg

Mobil: 017612514069

Jan-Erik.Kruse@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Gesamtbereich

Jan-Erik Kruse

Stefan_Hengelhaupt.jpg

Vertrieb Region SH

Stefan Hengelhaupt

Wilfried_Baier.jpg

Mobil: 017612514063

Wilfried.Baier@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Gesamtbereich

Dipl. Ing.

Wilfried Baier

Mo Händer verschränkt.png

Mobil: 017616118888

Moritz.Moeller@hjmoeller.de

Vertrieb Gesamtbereich

Moritz Möller